Star Struck

Blog of the Year Award 6 star jpeg

Oh me – Oh my!
I’ve been star struck :)
And – I’m not talkin’ Hollywood celebrities
Singers or sports people
I’m talkin’ the real deal
YOU
My fellow bloggin’ Peeps!
I am beyond overwhelmed
with the bright shining stars
that have been thrown my way.
My night-time skies shall always be bright!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU,
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Stars who shared their awards with me:
11/24/12 Kim
11/24/12 Jueseppi
11/28/12 Len
11/29/12 Penny
11/29/12 Stefan
12/06/12 Wendell
12/07/12 Misifusa
12/11/12 Mei

This is how the award is supposed to work

I’m somewhat of a rebel when it comes to following award acceptance rules – mostly because of time constraints.
But – I would like to THANK those who have thought me worthy of it.
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU,
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Please take some time – if & when you get a chance to visit them -
one & all.

You will surely enjoy what they have to share with you.
They all contribute a great passion for the love of writing/blogging
& their posts prove that.

Now for those that I will pass a star along to:
I think it’s fair to give them back. So I will.
Why – because they are STARS to me too!

Others who shine bright and will also get stars:
(One person for each star that I received)

Please accept this award with no strings attached.
If you would like to pass it along – that would be great.
If not – I totally respect that & you’re still a STAR!

Boomie
Carlos
Christina
George
Moon Jeans Moon
Lou Ann
LuAnn
Ute

Congratulations!

:) PeAce, LoVe, BlesSings & SmiLes :)
RoSy

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. readinpleasure
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 10:48:22

    Congratulations, Rosy

    Reply

  2. George Weaver
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 00:10:17

    Oh Dear, Rosie! How in the world did I miss this post? I am beginning to suspect that I need a keeper! I am so sorry. I am genuinely touched to be one of your nominees! Thank you from the bottom of my old heart! You deserve these many awards if anybody in the WP community ever did. Bless you.
    Granny

    Reply

  3. Christina ~
    Dec 31, 2012 @ 20:17:19

    Thank you so much for thinking of me! You’re the shining star in my book….passing around cheer and smiles and shining so bright! Congratulations!!! And thank you again… Hugs ~

    Reply

  4. Rexlin Victor
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 22:22:51

    Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  5. ManoliRizoFotografia
    Dec 25, 2012 @ 04:59:44

    Felicidades!!, te lo mereces este y todos, besos guapa

    Reply

  6. timkeen40
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 15:25:25

    Congratulations are in order. You should pat yourself on the back.

    Tim

    Reply

  7. StetotheJ
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 06:27:30

    Richly deserved, there is a seventh star though, if you didn’t know that then all you have to do is add yourself.

    Reply

  8. LuAnn
    Dec 22, 2012 @ 10:14:24

    You most certainly deserve all the recognition that comes your way RoSy. Thanks so much for the nomination. I am very touched. :)

    Reply

  9. CJ
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 14:13:37

    Congrats! – you definitely deserve every star :)

    Reply

  10. meiro
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 10:32:56

    Congratulations Rosy.

    Love,
    mei

    Reply

  11. Amy
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 10:04:02

    6 Stars, Congratulations!

    Reply

  12. boomiebol
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 09:08:21

    You are simply the world’s best twinnie. I am happily blessed to know you. Thanks so much

    Reply

  13. JasmineKyleSings
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 08:28:37

    OH congrats!!!

    Reply

  14. silentlyheardonce
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 06:12:40

    Your page is shinning much too bright. With a those star light. Congratulatio certainly reeve each star you received.

    Reply

  15. ferragudofan
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 05:33:39

    Congratulations and thanks for sharing the award!

    Reply

  16. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 04:55:15

    There is nothing better than being recognized — I am honoured that you think I am worthy of a star–you my friend most certainly are

    Reply

  17. Alastair
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 03:03:26

    OMG – I haven’t given you a star … I’m sorry Rosy will fix that today

    Reply

  18. utesmile
    Dec 21, 2012 @ 02:05:16

    RoSy, thank you so much for calling me a star! I feel like I am going ot shine , now going to work! Hope it makes the workplace shiny and sparkly! (It’s our last day) :-) Wtih love ! Ute x

    Reply

Comments Welcomed

Most photos taken by me. Photos not taken by me will have a mention of who took the photo or where it was taken from. Short stories & poems are purely fictional - unless noted differently. Creative liberties have been taken throughout. Feel free to print pages / photos from this blog for your own personal and non-commercial use. If sharing online - referring back to the original source is greatly appreciated. Thank you. PeAce- RoSy
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 737 other followers

