Ruby’s Shoes

Here’s a random picture that I took of my niece’s shoes.

Edited with Color Efex Pro 4 – Sepia Glow


Ruby's Shoes

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charron's Chatter
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 13:03:20

    all shapes and sizes for those heel-clickers. :)

    Reply

  2. sevilleestatesflyer
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 07:22:31

    Converse shoes are my favorite! Great choice!!!

    Reply

  3. Seyi sandra
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 16:18:22

    sHe has great legs!! :)

    Reply

  4. aFrankAngle
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 09:47:58

    Will a future post be Ruby’s Ruby Shoes?

    Reply

  5. Ste J
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 08:42:39

    Not the classic Oz style I was expecting but that is you all over RoSy, you’re an enigma, I never know what you’re gonna do. I bet you write all the twists for Hollywood films as well, I never see them coming.

    Reply

    • RoSy
      Aug 04, 2014 @ 21:06:55

      That’s quite a compliment SteJ.
      Truth be told – I don’t always know what I’m gonna’ come up with either.
      Your guess is as good as mine…

      Reply

  6. Ben Naga
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 03:37:41

    Does she ever click her heels? (Sorry, I couldn’t help not being reminded of Oz. :D

    Reply

  7. Pat
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 20:29:05

    What a cute photo, RoSy. I love it. It has so much personality.

    Reply

  8. on thehomefrontandbeyond
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 19:05:42

    I had a pair like that about a hundred years ago!

    Reply

  9. MichelleMarie
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 18:01:20

    I love the sepia glow! I can see it and the fact that you named it Ruby shoes is perfect! :D <3

    Reply

  10. Deb
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 17:40:11

    Nice dogs. :)

    Reply

  11. silentlyheardonce
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 17:18:52

    Cute Ruby’s shoes. My surprise they weren’t red.

    Reply

Comments Welcomed

Most photos taken by me. Photos not taken by me will have a mention of who took the photo or where it was taken from. Short stories & poems are purely fictional - unless noted differently. Creative liberties have been taken throughout. Feel free to print pages / photos from this blog for your own personal and non-commercial use. If sharing online - referring back to the original source is greatly appreciated. Thank you. PeAce- RoSy
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 750 other followers

